Senior Entries Received

Practice Round – All 120 registered players are entitled to one practice round. Practice round is Monday, September 15th.  However, if it is impossible to play on that day please contact Soangetaha Country Pro Shop, (309) 342-5410 to make arrangements to play your practice round the week of September 7th.

Tuesday Pairings (Shotgun Start at 9 am) – Will be posted approximately at 6 pm Monday, September 15, 2014. Thank You for participating and good luck to you all!

Rental Golf Carts – some golf carts will not come equipped with wind shields, so be prepared if it is chilly or cold.

Fun activities are being planned for you immediately after golf on Tuesday and Thursday. Keep watching!

Available now is a copy of the official IWGA/Soangetaha C. C. scorecard with yardage for the 2014 Senior Tournament. Click here for the pdf.

Final field of 120 as determined based upon the lowest handicaps received with a postmark of August 15th or earlier.  If your name does not appear, you have automatically been placed on the waiting list (displayed below) and will be contacted if space becomes available.

Updated August 26, 2014 09:30 pm.

First Last City Club
1 Joyce Aller Moline Oakwood CC
2 Holly Barding Macon Country Club of Decatur
3 Shelly Barkei Steward Ingersoll
4 Rosalie Barnet Coal Valley Oakwood CC
5 Meg Barnosky Peoria Arrowhead CC
6 Ginny Barteges Bloomington Highland Park GC
7 Darleen Bielefeldt Machesney Park Tri Club
8 Cheryl Binns Germantown Hills Quail Meadows
9 Gwen Bolster Rockford Ingersoll
10 Pam Bonsack Peoria Quail Meadows
11 Mimi Boysen Dixon Trimber Creek CC
12 Beverly Brown East Peoria Quail Meadows
13 Sonia Burgess Carol Stream Village Links of Glen Ellyn
14 Mary Burgland Galesburg Soangetaha CC
15 Deanna Carstens McHenry McHenry CC
16 Katrina Carter Naperville Spring Brook GC
17 Chris Clark Normal Weibring GC
18 Melody Clinton Rockford Sandy Hollow GC
19 Robyn Clott Rockford Sandy Hollow GC
20 Monica Coghill Orland Park Silver Lake GC
21 Deb Colip McHenry McHenry CC
22 Yvonne Cross Mt. Vernon Green Hills
23 Julie Davis Macomb Harry Mussatto
24 Ada Davison Bartlett Bartlett Hills CC
25 Margie Delgado East Moline Oakwood CC
26 Mimi DeNoma Lake Villa McHenry CC
27 Diane DeWitt Freeport Park Hills CC
28 Debra Diana Chicago Lake Bluff
29 Juanita Dietz Streamwood Bartlett Hills CC
30 Sharon Dodd Galesburg Soangetaha CC
31 Sandy Donovan McHenry McHenry CC
32 Donna Edwards Genesco Oakwood CC
33 Judy Englund Rockford Sandy Hollow GC
34 Cindy Erickson Coal Valley Oakwood CC
35 Christine Falasco Palatine Winnetka GC
36 Deborah Ferner Edwards Arrowhead CC
37 Sharon Fisk Rockford Sandy Hollow GC
38 Dawn Lynn Fleming Normal The Den at Fox Creek
39 Shelly Foster Coal Valley Oakwood CC
40 Leslie Frankfort Rockford Ingersoll
41 Pam Fritzsche Chicago Winnetka CC
42 Carol Giannone Roselle Bartlett Hills CC
43 Kris Gilstrap McHenry McHenry CC
44 Carol Gouty Woodridge Village Greens
45 Sarah Haas Carterville Crab  Orchard GC
46 Sharon Hackenmiller Rockford Sandy Hollow GC
47 Gail Hannam Galesburg Lake Bracken CC
48 Ann Harshman Decatur Red Tail Run
49 Bev Henderson Peoria Heights Arrowhead CC
50 Sandra Honaker Chicago Glencoe GC
51 Sue Houseworth Mt Vernon Green Hills
52 Joe  Ann Hurst McHenry McHenry CC
53 Deb Hutchinson Coal Valley Oakwood CC
54 Barb Ippolito Charleston Charleston CC
55 Diane Jackson Aledo Hawthorn Ridge
56 Carol Johnson Naperville Spring Brook
57 Nancy Jordan Bartlett Bartlett Hills CC
58 Kathy Kazmar Plainfield Bolingbrook GC
59 Denise Killion Coal Valley Oakwood CC
60 Janice Kimpel Urbana Urbana CC
61 Brenda Kratzberg Hampton Oakwood CC
62 Kathy Laubhan Naperville Spring Brook  Gc
63 Patti Lee East Moline Short Hills CC
64 Geneta Lee Aledo Hawthorn Ridge
65 Lynn Libera River Forest White Pines GC
66 Patti Lolmaugh Antioch McHenry CC
67 Mary Ellen Martin Winfield Village Links of Glen Ellyn
68 Lila Mazzier Wheaton Bartlett Hills CC
69 N Joanna McKinney Rockford Ingersoll
70 Gillian McLaughlin Chicago Winnetka CC
71 Char McLear McHenry McHenry CC
72 Sue Miller Woodridge Village Greens
73 Kattie Motter Machesney Park Tri Club
74 Carla Murphy Aledo Hawthorn Ridge
75 Martha O’Boyle Palos Heights Cog Hill
76 Carol Oetting Charleston Charleston CC
77 Meg O’Leary Decatur Red Tail Run
78 Kathy Orban Macomb Henry Mussatto
79 Susan Owens Avon Harry Mussatto
80 Kathryn Parker Virden Edgewood GC
81 Judy Parr Rockford Sandy Hollow GC
82 Vickie Pence Litchfield Litchfield CC
83 Donna Peterson Normal Ironwood
84 Sharon Peterson Rockford Sandy Hollow GC
85 Pamela Pickett Rockford Sandy Hollow GC
86 Connie Pierce Champaign Champaign CC
87 Jana Pitlik Rock Island Oakwood CC
88 Marilyn Platte Naperville Spring Brook  Gc
89 Dorothy Powell Rockford Ingersoll
90 Martha Rash Plainfield Bolingbrook CC/Tamarack GC
91 Laurie Redden Coal Valley Oakwood CC
92 Clarita Reuer Schaumburg PhilSwing Ladies League
93 Sandy Rice Hampton Oakwood CC
94 Claudia Richards St. Charles Bartlett Hills CC
95 Jody Rinker Galesburg Soangetaha CC
96 Pamela Russell Bloomington Highland Park GC
97 Carol Sanders Buffalo Grove Sportsman’s CC
98 Lisa Schad Springfield Illini CC
99 Jackie Schwarz Huntley Pine Meadow
100 Marcia Seaton Pecatonica Park Hills CC
101 Jane Seiler Peoria Kellogg GC
102 Pat Serpico Melrose Park McHenry CC
103 Mo Sheehan Grayslake Bittersweet GC
104 Mareva Sholl Machesney Park Tri Club
105 Lucy Sievers Wilmette Winnetka GC
106 Edie Sims Homer Glen Joliet CC
107 Linda Smith Winnebago Tri Club
108 Marcia Smith Erie Lake Erie CC
109 Diana Spengel McHenry McHenry CC
110 Amy St. John Peoria Arrowhead CC
111 Marty Stockton Rockton Tri Club
112 Diane Summers Hamel Litchfield CC
113 Dianna Sutphen Jacksonville The Links GC
114 Terrie Vanopdorp Aledo Executive Womens GA
115 Diane Vaske Freeport Park Hills GC
116 Kathy Veroni Macomb Henry Mussatto
117 Salley Wessels Mt. Morris Ingersoll
118 Terrase Winkelbauer Coal Valley Oakwood CC
119 Ann Marie Zasiebida Addison Itasca CC
120 Diana Zimmerman Peoria Arrowhead CC

The following players are on the waiting list and will be contacted in the following order if there is a withdraw from the list above.

First Last City Club
1 Janice Knox Moline Oakwood CC
2 Carin Krolikowski Bloomington Highland Park GC
3 Carol Sergeant Coal Valley Oakwood CC
4 Yolanda Wojtaszek Morton Grove PhilSwing Ladies League
5 Lynne McKiernan Crystal Lake McHenry CC